St John’s Pupil Councillors

Well done to our new pupil councillors who were elected by their peers in class. Pupil councillors will meet with Ms Service regularly during the course of the session to share ideas about how to improve our school, promote pupils voice and feedback to their classes about new initiatives and competitions.

P7- Sean McGreevy, Rowan Wallace, Farrell Bain, Matthias Martinez

P6 James Craig, Niamh Hannan – Hill, Connor Stewart, Chiara Crolla

P5 Jakub Stephens, Martha o’ Hanlon, Ben Kelly, Lola Sclater

P4 Liam McLeish , Ellen Peters, Bertie Harris, Grace Crawley